#895 Bubble Baths (contributed by Bekah)

Contributed By Bekah

Bubble Baths

Source: thebeehiveblog.net

My kids love bubble baths. Especially my youngest one.

He did used to be afraid of the bubbles. I’d run this bath and put bubbles in it and then plop him down right in the middle of them. And then he would scream and smack at the bubbles. Now, he loves them. He’ll put them all over his toys and rub his face in them too.

Artist: David Castillo Dominici | Source: freedigitalphotos.net

Artist: David Castillo Dominici | Source: freedigitalphotos.net

Bubble baths are a great way to have fun and to relax. If you haven’t had a bubble bath in a while, I highly recommend taking one because bubble baths are awesome!

Contributed By Bekah

7 thoughts on “#895 Bubble Baths (contributed by Bekah)

  1. I was spoiled with an antique clawfoot soaker tub for many years. I’ve moved and though I’m so grateful for all I haved, I have a trough of a bath tub and as soon as I can I’ll replace it with another antique clawfoot b/c gosh darnit, I deserve to be spoiled with the BUBBLE BATHS!!! Especially after a cross country ski, sledding, snow-shoeing, building a snowman, making snow angels…a frolick in the snow…I LOVE winter and bubble baths are truly AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

