#954 Hand sanitizer dispensers

Our hands are everywhere and get into everything: holding our half-eaten sandwich, pushing open doors, pressing buttons, holding poles on the bus, railings on the stairs, pulling out bills that have been in many wallets before or picking out change from a purse full of coins. All of that doesn’t do any favours for the cleanliness of our hands.

That’s why when in time of great need, we see that hand sanitizer dispenser on the wall or the counter, we can almost hear our hands breathe a sigh of relief as the liquid does its job…

AWESOME!

Photo from here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by 1000awesomefriends. Bookmark the permalink.

About 1000awesomefriends

I am just one of the many who have been inspired by Neil Pasricha's 1000 Awesome Things to be better, to see the world as a better place, and to keep the awesome movement alive, as I think it makes the world a better place! We all have enough negative to hear about, what we need is a positive space, positive outlook on life. And I hope this blog will give us the chance to do it!

3 thoughts on “#954 Hand sanitizer dispensers

  1. I wish my workplace would put these up. We have some hand sanitizer bottles sitting around, but it would be nice to just quickly apply while going out to lunch or something. At least have one in the break room.
    I always keep hand sanitizer in my purse and my car. I do wash my hands while we are out, but there are times that there is no soap, so you gotta have a backup.

Leave a Reply

