#967 Winning solitaire

I play this game out of sheer boredom at work. I want to look a bit busy, but I don’t really have anything to do. I click and click and click, moving the cards to their designated places. I rarely win. I’ll play maybe 20 games and finally win one. I’m just that bad at the game.

But you know, when I do win and I see those cards flying all over my computer screen, a smile appears on my face. I worked that long to see the cards fly. That’s what I was working for. Not for the satisfaction of winning a game, no. Every time I see that I’m about to win and the cards are getting ready to fly, it’s so AWESOME!

solitare

2 thoughts on “#967 Winning solitaire

  1. I LOVED playing Solitaire when I was little! It was like my favourite game… which is quite sad, because it’s a computer card game. But yeah, I was good at it and I loved seeing those cards bouncing at the end of the game too 🙂

  2. My husband loves this too!!! I’ve only seen it once myself! I prefer interactive games full of silliness, fun and laughter!

Leave a Reply

