#982 The first day of a long weekend

…adios work, sayonara school, won’t see you for a while, because it’s the start of a three-day adventure!

AWESOME!

Photo from here

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by 1000awesomefriends. Bookmark the permalink.

About 1000awesomefriends

I am just one of the many who have been inspired by Neil Pasricha's 1000 Awesome Things to be better, to see the world as a better place, and to keep the awesome movement alive, as I think it makes the world a better place! We all have enough negative to hear about, what we need is a positive space, positive outlook on life. And I hope this blog will give us the chance to do it!

4 thoughts on “#982 The first day of a long weekend

  1. GREAT choice of pics to personify!!!
    Hey, did you all ever hear when Freddo’s having his after party? I’m going to LA first week in June…*that would be awesome timing for me:0)

  2. I had a long “weekend” during this past week. I went to the beach for a few days with friends and even though the sky wasn’t as pretty as in the pic, it still felt glorious!

  3. My long weekend is this coming weekend. I get to bring my baby into work with me on Friday, take a half a day then I’m off until Tuesday. WOO!

Leave a Reply

