So here we are, at post #1, the last post for Neil, the first post to give rise to 1000 Awesome Friends, for fans and friends of 1000 Awesome Things. So what is your answer to this post? What is your awesome thing? We want to hear about it, tomorrow, the next day, the next week, the next year. Yes, tomorrow May 1 marks the start of a new time-ticking countdown at 1000 Awesome Friends, where the Journey of Awesome keeps going and growing! Come on over, be a part, share your awesome things, and enjoy the ride! AWESOME! 🙂

1000 Awesome Things

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

AWESOME!

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by 1000awesomefriends. Bookmark the permalink.

About 1000awesomefriends

I am just one of the many who have been inspired by Neil Pasricha's 1000 Awesome Things to be better, to see the world as a better place, and to keep the awesome movement alive, as I think it makes the world a better place! We all have enough negative to hear about, what we need is a positive space, positive outlook on life. And I hope this blog will give us the chance to do it!

2 thoughts on “

  1. My awesome things are my kids, love, happiness.

    I’m curious. Has anyone done the math to see what day we’ll land on #1? Since we’re doing it everyday, it won’t last 4 years like Neil’s, but I’m curious to see who has the great responsibility of coming up with #1.

  2. Third try to reply…
    I love awesome people, places, and things! I love the family I’ve grown. I love the life-lines and the laugh lines created.I love being around people who are living life awesomely and aspiring to be everything that is good and awesome…like here! Thank youi all for being awesome and for being here and the will of it all so great, to keep going and growing awesome…day be day. xoz:0)

Leave a Reply

